We recommend if you are building a campaign to build the entire campaign before activating and going live.

The reason for this is because once someone joins the campaign they get enrolled in that version. If you add messages to a campaign once a user has joined they will not get them.

If you do add messages or amend the campaign any new users added after this time/date will see the updated campaign though!

Did this answer your question?