Anyone who is full admin can do everything on Looop, except view other people’s dashboards. They can add users, delete users, change the logo, change the toolbar, add workspaces, add resources, see analytics, create campaigns, create pathways and create users insights too.
General users have basic account settings. They can view workspaces/pathways/certificates that have been shared with them or they're given access to.
They cannot edit anything, unless they are assigned as a workspace administrator or group administrator (detailed below). They also cannot invoke the context menu on a video element.
Workspace administrator -
Click on the workspace you wish to make the user admin in > manage workspace > access tab. Choose one of the below:
Can edit resources, members and reports - essentially an admin of the workspace, can edit content & series, can view reports and add/remove users
Can edit resources - can edit content in the workspace, but not change access or view reports
Can view resources - can only view themes and resources.
Can edit resources:
This user can:
Add resource(s) to the workspace
Edit resources in the workspace
Reorder resources in the workspace
Delete resources in the workspace
They can not edit the workspace setup
They can not share resources.
Can edit resources, members and reports:
This user can:
Archive workspaces (only if they are set to full admin admin as well - general user's can't do this)
Manage users in the workspace
Manage groups in the workspace
Switch workspace between public/private
Click on the group you wish to make the user admin of, find their name and click on the drop down next to their name:
Selecting group administrator means this user can see the analytics for anyone in this group.