In order for a user to be marked a completed (so they show has completed on the analytics, or are not sent a chaser email (via our campaigns function) then a user must scroll all the way to the bottom and see the below message:

If a user clicks on a resource and reads the top section, or clicks into a resource watches a video but doesn't read the text below or scroll to the bottom then the system will not mark the user as complete.

You may find it useful to communicate to your users that they need to see the above message.

Did this answer your question?