As mentioned in this guide, pathways are a bit like Spotify playlists.

Therefore when editing resources we suggest you edit the resource in its original place, so within the workspace.

When you edit the resource it will automatically update in the pathway. Any new users who view the pathway will see the update. 

Did this answer your question?