1. Create a group called, To Delete / Users to Delete

2. Bulk upload a csv of all your users you wish to delete and add them to the Delete group. Ensure you select update existing users, not skip, to prevent any duplicate users.

3. Go to account > people > filter by the delete group

4. Next to actions tick the box to highlight all the users on the page, click the drop down and click remove.

5. Please note you can only do one page at a time.

Did this answer your question?